Tuesday, May 18, 2010

A-Trak – Dirty South Dance 2

"I hope you like the mix! As you probably know this is a sequel to the first Dirty South Dance CD that came out in 2007. For the die-hard collectors I’m teaming up with Obey again to make a deluxe pack that includes a poster, t-shirt and physical CD in sexy digipak format. Stay tuned for the exact release date, it’ll be in about 3 weeks. - A-Trak"

Very seldomly will I post a download link.
But this is beyond worth linking.
The highly anticipated
Dirty South Dance 2 by A-Trak
Was released this morning.
The first
Dirty South Dance mixtape was released back in 2007.
I suggest you download the first tape before you hear this one.

1. Intro
2. Trizzy Turnt Up
3. How Low Can U Bake
4. We Don’t Want No Goblins
5. She Got a Dum Donk
6. Whatever You Shoot
7. Ice Cream On Blast
8. Carte Blanche ft. Kid Sister: Do! Do! Do!
9. Twerk That Driver
10. Vampires Going Ham
11. Loonies To Blow
12. Make The Trap Wile Out
13. O Let’s Overdo It
14. Donnis: Gone (DJ Craze remix)
15. Ain’t I A Joker


No comments: